The success of CSF of B-G-M Dollars for Scholars relies heavily on community support and volunteers.  Thank you to all who have played a part in making our chapter a success!  Our board members are the heart of our Chapter; here's a current listing.  If you are interested in volunteering for CSF of B-G-M Dollars for Scholars, please contact our Chapter President, Becky-Gwin Lint, by email, or by phone (641)522-9420 or (641)990-3517.
  Becky-Gwin Lint
  Public Relations- Annual Campaign Chair 
  Database Chair
  Plaques Chair
  Awards Night Chair
  Guernsey Alumni Association
  Diane Kilmer
  Public Relations- Newspaper Chair
  Newsletter Committee
  Database Committee 
  National TTT Iowa EY
  Jodie Ryan
  Awards Committee
  Second-Chance Loan Chair
  Investment Chair
  Scholarship Checks Chair
  BGM School Board-Malcom 
  Louise VanErsvelde 
  Awards Chair
  Continuing Education Chair
  Scholarship Checks Chair
  Brooklyn Ruritans
  Dawn Hamilton
  Scholarship Checks Committee
  Database Committee
  Awards Night Presentation Committee
  City of Malcom
  Amy Holland
  Board Member
  Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce 
  Callie Grandon
  Mini-Grant Chair
  Technology Administrator Chair
  Public Relations- Website Chair
  BGM School Board
  Chad Coburn
  Awards Committee
  Member at Large
  Dave Hochstetler
  Board Member
  Jane Cline
  Scholarship Presenters Committee
  Member at Large
  Janet Rhinehart
  Plaques Committee
  Member at Large
  Kayla Johannes
  Board Member
  Ministerial Association
  Kim Bauman
  Scholarship Presenters Chair
  Chapter AK PEO
  Krista Humphrey
  Nominating / Board Members Chair
  Member at Large
  Kristy Reedy
  Board Member
  Member at Large
  Kurstin Clark   Board Member   Malcom Alumni Association
  Laura Cline
  Student Liaison Committee
  Awards Night Presentation Committee
  City of Guernsey
  Lori Schafbuch   Board Member   City of Brooklyn
  Lyle Oswood
  Investment Committee
  BGM Education Association
  Natalie Gritsch
  School Student Liason Chair
  Awards Committee
  BGM Alumni Association
  Pam Ranfeld
  Board Member
  BGM School Board- Guernsey
  Rusty Clayton
  Awards Night Presentation Committee
  BGM School Board- Brooklyn
  Teresa Simonton
  Board Member 
  Malcom Businesses